Our Team

Element Society Staff Team

Our staff are all united in their vision, their principles and their unwavering determination to enable young people to make the most of the opportunities open to them. From our seasonal volunteers to our boardroom, we share the same vision and understanding.

But… We do things differently. Although our shared vision is the most important factor that unites us, it’s also probably the only factor.
We also recognise that talent comes from all backgrounds and sectors and we believe that a truly diverse team helps us to deliver a truly diverse service.


Matthew Brewer
Admin / Design Officer
Jack Calder
NCS Coordinator
Christopher Hill
Chief Executive Officer
John Laing
Nabeela Mowlana
NCS Deputy Coordinator
John Parkinson
Operations Officer
Rich Ripley
NCS Manager
Steph Taylor
NCS Coordinator
Element Society