Our Board

Element Society Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Element Society mirrors our staff team. Among them is a broad range of experience, expertise, and initiative. The Board oversees the charitable organisation and its work.

They ensure we are on path, guiding and supporting us to break new ground. We look to people who share our vision to change the world and ask them to guide us with their knowledge, experience and enthusiasm.


Hugh Mann Adamson
Ian Balshaw
Sophie Eyre
Joe Parkinson
Johnny Pawlick
John Rigby
Andrew Wood


Element Society